NoJoSports.com

Mini-Chat

tekknikal - Sun Aug 20, 2017 2:55 pm
hey dudes, hows it going?
bgp003 - Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:52 pm
YAYYYY
noexult - Mon Nov 07, 2016 1:07 pm
site finally starts working and then groupme drops down....
noexult - Mon Nov 07, 2016 1:04 pm
works now
headstrong - Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:41 pm
mainly use groupme to chat
headstrong - Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:41 pm
yup
pdxmick - Wed Sep 28, 2016 12:26 pm
Anyone on?
pdxmick - Mon Aug 29, 2016 3:17 pm
You here Head? I just messaged you back.
TrueMetal23 - Sat Aug 27, 2016 3:06 pm
How do I turn on email notifications of PMs? Seems to be disabled and cant find the option. I emailed you back head
headstrong - Tue Aug 23, 2016 8:18 pm
We are currently full but collecting a wait list
xDeKenstruxionx - Tue Aug 23, 2016 3:02 pm
Im interested in joining the Madden Draft League with my cousin Ambassador Greg
yardy629 - Fri Aug 19, 2016 12:19 am
I'm interested in joining the madden draft league. My cousin is interested as well
headstrong - Wed Aug 03, 2016 11:41 am
If anyone would like an invite to our community groupme chat, please, let me know. You do not have to be a part of the league to join.
headstrong - Mon Jul 25, 2016 4:29 pm
Actually I still have it.
headstrong - Mon Jul 25, 2016 4:28 pm
I am deleting your message as leaving phone numbers brings in bots. Thanks!
headstrong - Mon Jul 25, 2016 4:28 pm
Please private message me your number
AntiError - Thu Jul 21, 2016 10:09 pm
the two groupmes are a good idea
headstrong - Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:32 pm
Starting in Madden 17 I am going to make 2 separate groupme's, one for Nojo Community and one for the actual league. Try to promote more inclusiveness
headstrong - Wed Jul 13, 2016 5:30 pm
Yeah we pretty much use groupme now for chat
tekknikal - Wed Jul 13, 2016 3:54 pm
expecting to get the league going soon ... should be activated to mess around with keepers and stuff
OK Autoupdate every 5 seconds •

© phpBB3BBCodes.com


cron